hot as balls

Day 3 painting in the “mild” Carolina sun. I’ve been slathering the sunscreen on generously, but apparently I missed a patch on my elbow yesterday. Ouch. On the upside, I’m going to end up with an awesome farmer’s tan.

the sun

Making a lot more progress on the outside mural. I’m hoping to finish it tomorrow or early Saturday! Then I’ll show more progress pics. Until then you get this one from today of Back Stabbath painting a rubber ducky’s head. Sadly, there is no website named www.hottiesoncanopies.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

