punching bubbles

Today was a dreary day in Charleston. The intermittent rain prevented me from putting the final touches on the outdoor mural, and the rainbow sherbet wall will be a slow process with many layers. It’s times like these when I pull out my secret weapon… Infinite Bubbles, which has “Turbo Bubble Technology”. (I’m pretty sure it’s what Spaceman Spiff uses to defend himself)

Using the Hipstamatic app on the iPhone I stole from my lovely assistant, Joy, we ended up with a great photoshoot.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to punching bubbles

  1. Ruth Marlatt says:

    What an awesome experience you are having. Wish I could come and visit. I have enjoyed the whole thing and want to see the finished product. Wish I had a cookie to go with it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

